الصين    الصانع

قوانغتشو تروي بالون المحدودة

----- تطير فكرتك -----

المبيعات والدعم الفنى
طلب اقتباس
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Hindi
Turkish
Indonesian
Vietnamese
Thai
Bengali
Persian
Polish
منزلالمنتجات

inflatable light balloon

الشهادات
الصين نوعية جيدة يعلن هليوم منطاد on sales الصين نوعية جيدة يعلن هليوم منطاد on sales
The first was working with another company in china .. right now I think it'll work only with you.

—— Danilo/Italy

Thank you for your prompt and professional service. We will be in touch with you very soon with our next order

—— Anna/UAE

It looks fantastic, overall! I want you to know how much I appreciate your great work, prices, and lead times.

—— Mike/USA

ابن دردش الآن
inflatable light balloon (308)

3m العين-- اصطياد نفخ الإضاءة بالون، 0.18mm ثينكنيس الهليوم جودة بك بالونات الهيليوم للمعارض

3m العين-- اصطياد نفخ الإضاءة بالون، 0.18mm ثينكنيس الهليوم البالونات الهليوم بك الجودة للمعارض، بال-37. قوانغتشو ترويبالون هو مهنة الصانع من المنتجات للنفخ مع 15 سنوات الخبرة، وتقع فى قوانغتشو مع مصنع المهنية ...قراءة المزيد
2019-01-03 10:35:10

تخصيص كبير نفخ بالون الإضاءة للحدث الذكرى، تضيء البالونات

تخصيص كبير نفخ بالون الإضاءة لذكرى الحدث، تضيء البالونات، ليغ-8. مواد: 0.18mm هيليوم نوعية بك بحجم: 2.5m / 8ft القطر الطباعة: اثنين من الجانبين الطباعة الرقمية إضاءة: 220 فولت 1000 واط غي الهالوجين لمبة، 2 قطع ...قراءة المزيد
2019-01-03 10:35:08

الأبيض جذاب نفخ بالون الإضاءة

الأبيض دائم جذاب جولة شكل نفخ بالون الإضاءة للدعاية في الهواء الطلق، ليغ-9. التطبيقات: الأحداث الترفيهية احداث رياضيه الأحداث السياسية يوم الاحتفال عرض تجاري الاعلان في الهواء الطلق حدث الافتتاح حفل موكب ترقية ...قراءة المزيد
2019-01-03 10:35:09

للماء، حريق بك الدائمة الإضاءة بالون، بك أو أكسفورد نفخ بالون الإضاءة

للماء، حريق بك الدائمة الإضاءة بالون، بك أو أكسفورد نفخ بالون الإضاءة، ليغ-11. مواصفات: الارتفاع: قابل للتعديل، يمكن أن تمتد إلى ارتفاع 4.5m (من الأرض إلى أسفل البالون) القطب المواد: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ القطب ...قراءة المزيد
2019-01-03 10:35:09

بك 1.8M نفخ الإضاءة بالون الطباعة الرقمية للاحتفال

بك 1.8M نفخ الإضاءة بالون الطباعة الرقمية للاحتفال تريد تزيين حفل الزفاف الخاص بك أكثر فريدة من نوعها؟ لا أحب البنود المشتركة. يمكنك استخدام نفخ الصمام يقف بالون لجهودكم الزفاف الديكور. أضواء ليد في نفخ ستار سي...قراءة المزيد
2019-01-03 10:35:12

جانبان 1.5m قابل للنفخ إنارة بالون ديجيتال يطبع لحدث

جانبان 1.5m قابل للنفخ إنارة بالون ديجيتال يطبع لحدث قلق حول الإضاءة إزعاج للأحداث الخاصة بك في الهواء الطلق في الليل؟ قوانغتشو تروي بالون كو.، لت. سوف ضوء طريقك سواء هو ل وقت متأخر ليلة الرياضة، مهرجان، ليلة ا...قراءة المزيد
2019-01-03 10:35:12

جولة مقاومة للحريق وماء نفخ بالون الإضاءة مع 0.18mm بك للدعاية والاعلان

جولة حريق وماء قابل للنفخ إنارة منطاد مع 0.18mm بك لإعلان، ليغ-5. 2.5m قطر نفخ الإعلان بالون الإضاءة مع الجانبين الطباعة الرقمية، مصنوعة من 0.18mm بك لفتح الحدث، الإعلان في الهواء الطلق، المعرض التجاري، الحدث ا...قراءة المزيد
2019-01-03 10:35:07

قابل لإعادة الاستخدام جذاب نفخ بالون الإضاءة مع الطباعة الرقمية الكاملة لتعزيز

قابل لإعادة الاستخدام جذاب نفخ بالون الإضاءة مع الطباعة الرقمية الكاملة لتعزيز، ليغ-6. التطبيقات: الأحداث الترفيهية احداث رياضيه الأحداث السياسية يوم الاحتفال عرض تجاري الاعلان في الهواء الطلق حدث الافتتاح حفل ...قراءة المزيد
2019-01-03 10:35:08

حريق قطرها 2.5m قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام نفخ بالونات الإضاءة لفتح الحدث

حريق 2.5 متر قطرها قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام نفخ بالونات الإضاءة لفتح الحدث، ليغ-10 1). 0.15 ملليمتر، 0.18 ملليمتر، 0.2 ملليمتر و 0.28 ملليمتر هيليوم جودة بك وهي مخصصة خصيصا ل الهليوم الغرض، فمن أكثر مرونة و تمديد ...قراءة المزيد
2019-01-03 10:35:09

مخصص الملونة نفخ الإضاءة بالون العالم مع إجمالي الطباعة الرقمية ل موكب

مخصص الملونة نفخ الإضاءة بالون العالم مع إجمالي الطباعة الرقمية لمعرض، ليغ-2. 2 متر نفخ الإعلان الإضاءة العالم مع إجمالي الطباعة الرقمية، مصنوعة من 0.18 ملليمتر بك لفتح الحدث، الإعلان في الهواء الطلق، المعرض ال...قراءة المزيد
2019-01-03 10:35:05
Page 1 of 10 |< <<prev 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next>> >|
Copyright © 2012 - 2019 inflatable-advertisingballoon.com. All rights reserved.

China    manufacturer

                Guangzhou Troy Balloon Co., Ltd

                            -----   Flying your idea   -----

Sales & Support
Request A Quote
Select Language
English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Arabic
Hindi
Turkish
Indonesian
Vietnamese
Thai
Bengali
Persian
Polish
HomeProducts

inflatable light balloon

Certifications
The first was working with another company in china .. right now I think it'll work only with you.

—— Danilo/Italy

Thank you for your prompt and professional service. We will be in touch with you very soon with our next order

—— Anna/UAE

It looks fantastic, overall! I want you to know how much I appreciate your great work, prices, and lead times.

—— Mike/USA

I'm Online Chat Now
inflatable light balloon (308)

3m Eye-Catching Inflatable Lighting Balloon , 0.18mm thinkness helium quality PVC Helium Balloons for Exhibitions

3m Eye-Catching Inflatable Lighting Balloon , 0.18mm thinkness helium quality PVC Helium Balloons for Exhibitions,BAL-37. Guangzhou troyballoon is a profession manufacturer of inflatable products with 15 years' ...Read More
2019-01-03 10:35:10

Customized Large Inflatable Lighting Balloon for Anniversary Event, Light Up Balloons

Customized Large Inflatable Lighting Balloon for Anniversary Event, Light Up Balloons,LIG-8. Material: 0.18mm helium quality PVC Size: 2.5m/8ft diameter Printing: Two sides digital printing Lighting: 220V 1000W ...Read More
2019-01-03 10:35:08

Waterproof, fireproof PVC Standing lighting balloon , PVC or oxford Inflatable Lighting Balloon

Waterproof, fireproof PVC Standing lighting balloon , PVC or oxford Inflatable Lighting Balloon,LIG-11. Specifications: Height: adjustable, can be extended to 4.5m height(from the ground to the bottom of the ...Read More
2019-01-03 10:35:09

White Attractive Inflatable Lighting Balloon

White Durable Attractive Round Shape Inflatable Lighting Balloon for Outdoor Advertising,LIG-9. Applications: Entertainment events Sporting events Political events Celebration day Trade show Outdoor advertising ...Read More
2019-01-03 10:35:09

PVC 1.8m Inflatable Lighting Balloon Digital Printing For Celebration

PVC 1.8m Inflatable Lighting Balloon Digital Printing For Celebration Want to decorate your wedding party more unique? Do not like the common items. You can use inflatable led standing balloon for your wedding ...Read More
2019-01-03 10:35:12

Two Sides 1.5m Inflatable Lighting Balloon Digital Printing For Event

Two Sides 1.5m Inflatable Lighting Balloon Digital Printing For Event Worried about lighting inconvenience for your outdoor events at night? Guangzhou Troy Balloon CO.,LTD.will light your way whether is for ...Read More
2019-01-03 10:35:12

Round Fireproof and Waterproof Inflatable Lighting Balloon with 0.18mm PVC for Advertising

Round Fireproof and Waterproof Inflatable Lighting Balloon with 0.18mm PVC for Advertising,LIG-5. 2.5m diameter inflatable advertising lighting balloon with two sides digital printing, made of 0.18mm PVC for ...Read More
2019-01-03 10:35:07

Reusable Attractive Inflatable Lighting Balloon with Full Digital Printing for Promotion

Reusable Attractive Inflatable Lighting Balloon with Full Digital Printing for Promotion ,LIG-6. Applications: Entertainment events Sporting events Political events Celebration day Trade show Outdoor advertisin...Read More
2019-01-03 10:35:08

Fireproof 2.5m diameter reusable Inflatable Lighting Balloons for opening event

Fireproof 2.5m diameter reusable Inflatable Lighting Balloons for opening event ,LIG-10 1). 0.15mm, 0.18mm, 0.2mm and 0.28mm helium quality PVC which is specially customized for helium purpose, it is more ...Read More
2019-01-03 10:35:09

Custom Colorful Inflatable Lighting Balloon globe with total digital printing for Parade

Custom Colorful Inflatable Lighting Balloon globe with total digital printing for Parade, LIG-2. 2m inflatable advertising lighting globe with total digital printing, made of 0.18mm PVC for opening event, ...Read More
2019-01-03 10:35:05
Page 1 of 10 |< <<prev 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next>> >|
Copyright © 2012 - 2019 inflatable-advertisingballoon.com. All rights reserved.